Musselman Family

Miami County


Community Foundation Scholarships for 2014

The scholarship application deadline has passed.

Recipients of scholarships will be notified at high school honor day events or by mail.

QUESTIONS?  Contact Alison Heyde, the Northern Indiana Community Foundation scholarship coordinator at 574-223-2227 or toll free at 877-432-6423 or

Miami County Scholarship Funds:

  • Miami County Back Home Again in Indiana
  • Helen L. Barnett Scholarship
  • David W. Beall Memorial Scholarship
  • Claude S. and Marie M. Berger Foundation, Inc. Scholarship
  • Elaine Cultice Bright Memorial Scholarship
  • The Class Of ’64 John McElheny Memorial Scholarship
  • Marilyn Coppernoll Memorial Scholarship
  • James R. and Bette J. Davis Scholarship
  • Velma Derbyshire Art Scholarship
  • Amanda Drudge Memorial Scholarship
  • LaVonne M. Eddy Nursing Scholarship
  • Eugene K. and Martha E. Fike Memorial Scholarship
  • Tony Hare Photojournalism Scholarship
  • Ray E. and Marie Rupp Hoffman Memorial Scholarship
  • Hoppes Memorial Fund
  • Ryan McCarthy Holmes Scholarship
  • J & J Scholarship
  • Pat Keady Memorial Scholarship
  • Leonora E. Kolb Scholarship
  • Harrie and Marty Lanning Memorial Scholarship
  • Robert M. Larrison – First Farmers Bank & Trust Scholarship
  • John V. and Joyce L. Lewis Scholarship
  • Virginia Anne Lewis Memorial Scholarship
  • Miami County Historical Society Richardson Scholarship
  • Celia Miller Scholarship
  • Alice Moon Scholarship
  • North Miami Class of 1965 Alumni Scholarship
  • Janice Nowling Memorial Scholarship
  • Wayne R. Parson Memorial Scholarship
  • PHS Class of 1995 Memorial Scholarship
  • Ashley Rusie Memorial Scholarship
  • Randy Steg Memorial Fund
  • Mary Lee Temple Memorial Scholarship
  • Lynn Smith Tharp Memorial Nursing Scholarship
  • Howard C. Unger Scholarship